Resources

Products

Rasarara Skinfood: www.rasasara.com

Nourish Naturals Anti-Itch Soothing Cream: www.nourishnaturals.com.au

Alchemy Hair Care: www.purist.com

Healed Sole Food – Foot Balm: www.healedonline.com

Jacqueline Evans: www.jacquelineevans.com.au

Jurlique: www.jurlique.com.au

Natural Instincts Sensitive Body Lotion: www.naturalinstinct.com.au

The Aromatherapy Company: www.thearomatherapycompany.co.nz

Vani-t Mineral Cosmetics: www.vani-t.com.au

glo minerals Cosmetics : www.glostore.com.au

Natralus Paw Paw Ointment: www.natralus.com.au

Lanolips Lip balm/Golden Ointment/Hand Balm: www.lanolips.com

Divine By Therese Kerr Deodorant/Toothmousse/Mouth Rinse: www.thedivinecompany.com

Fresca Natural Deodorant: www.frescanatural.com.au

Quantum Derma Scar Reducing Cream: www.quantumhealth.com

Burt’s Bees 100% Natural Lip Shine: www.burtsbees.com.au

The Jojoba Company Natural Makeup Remover: www.thejojobacompany.com.au

Nilibhringadi Tailam Ayurvedic Hair Oil: www.rasasara.com

100% Eclipta Alba (Bringaraji oil)/Black Sesame Oil: www.ayur.com.au

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Organic Deodorant/Mouthwash/Toothpaste: www.thursdayplantation.com

Base Carrier Oils/Essential oils/100% Rosewater: www.auroma.com.au

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil: www.livingvalley.com.au

Medavita Lotion Concentree: www.tjshaircompany.com.au

100% Argan Oil: www.arganlife.com.au

Scotch Naturals Nail Lacquer and Polish Remover: www.scotchnaturals.com

Silk Fibre Brow Enhancer: www.oilofmoroccoshop.com.au

‘Red Cherry’ 100% natural faux eyelashes: www.stellaeyelash.com.au

Studio Lash Fibre Mascara: www.studiolash.com.au

‘Natural Brows’ 100% natural faux eyebrows: www.headcovers.com

Georgie Beauty Natural Lash Glue: www.georgiebeauty.com

Waks Wigs: www.wakswigs.com.au

Wig Room at Cabrini Hospital Brighton: www.cabrini.com.au

Head Compliments: www.headcomplements.com.au

Tammy Lobato Wigs: www.tammylobatowigs.com.au

100% Natural Human Hair Wigs/Wiglets: www.transitionshairforwomen.com.au

BioTHIK Natural Hair Fibre: www.biothik.com.au

100% Cotton Wig Cap: www.headcovers.com

Antibacterial Mesh Wig Cap: www.headcovers.com

‘Nut Job’ 100% Natural Hair Fibres: www.nutjob.com.au

Young Living 100% Essential Oils: www.youngliving.com

NingXia Red: www.youngliving.com

Young Living Australian Distributor: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Living-Tracey-Colquhoun/220283108134070?sk=app_576644129033930

Aromantik Natural Perfumes: www.aromantik.com.au

Pink Perfect Prosthetic Nipples: www.pink-perfect.com

 

Support Networks/Practitioners/Services:

Oncology Massage Australia (practitioner listing): www.oncologymassagetraining.com.au

The Cancer Support Group: www.thecancersupportgroup.org.au

Cancer Council Australia: www.cancer.org.au

Cancer Australia: www.canceraustralia.gov.au

Breast Cancer Network Australia: www.bcna.org.au

Cancer Voices Australia: www.cancervoicesaustralia.org

The Otis Foundation: www.otisfoundation.org.au

The Gawler Cancer Foundation: www.gawler.org

Sarah Crundall Yoga Practitioner: www.yogaaustralia.org.au

Amanda Berntsen – Align Physio and Yoga : www.alignphysioandyoga.com.au

Melbourne Street Organics: www.melbournestreetorganics.com.au

Threading: www.exquisitebrows.com.au

Crazy Sexy Cancer – Kris Carr: www.kriscarr.com

The Pema Chodron Foundation: www.pemachodronfoundation.org

Green Street Juice Co: www.greenestreetjuice.com

The Source Bulk Foods: www.thesourcebulkfoods.com.au

Nourissh Healthy Meals Delivery: www.nourissh.com

Hello Fresh Food Boxes: www.hellofresh.com.au

Happy Melon Studios: www.happymelon.com.au

Books:

Mark Williams and Danny Penman, Mindfulness – a practical guide to finding peace in a frantic world (book and CD): Piatkus, 2011

Adyashanti, True Meditation: Sounds True, 2006

Adyashanti, Emptiness Dancing: Opengate Publishing, 2004

Adyashanti, Falling into Grace: Sounds True, 2011

Jill Bolte Taylor, Ph.D.  My Stroke of Insight: Hodder & Stoughton General Division, 2008

Sam Harris, Waking Up – A Guide to Spirituality Without Religion: Simon & Schuster Export, 2014

Brene Brown, Daring Greatly: Penguin Group, 2016

Brene Brown, Rising Strong: Penguin Group, 2015

Pema Chodron, When Things Fall Apart: Shambala Classics, 1997

Anita Moorjani, Dying to Be Me: Hay House, 2012

Jeff Brown, Soulshaping: North Atlantic Books, 2009

Jeff Brown, Grounded Spirituality : Enrealment Press, 2018

Peter A. Levine, Waking the Tiger – Healing Trauma : North Atlantic Books, 1997

Bruce H. Lipton, Ph.D.  The Biology of Belief: Mountain of Love/Elite Books, 2005